Nervously Waiting

Some of you may know that I’m currently trying to get my book The Seraphim Protocol published.  Ninety days ago, I was contacted by a small publishing company that was interested in reviewing it.  They stated that they were going to perform a very detailed ninety day review of the novel.  The Acquisitions Editor was going review my novel for grammar, spelling and content and then contact me with any changes.

Well, that ninety days is over and I have not yet heard from the Acquisitions Editor.  I’ve sent an email volunteering to send over any more information they might want or to make any changes they need.  We’ll see how it goes.

About Webgoji

I am a member of the Kansas Writers Association and Wichita Writers Guild. I have successfully completed National Novel Writing Month and have completed 3 different novels. My first novel "The Fay Dragon Chronicles" unfortunately wasn't published, but I am currently trying to get my second book "The Seraphim Protocol" published. View all posts by Webgoji

Leave a Reply

